top of page

Meet the 2024 Executive Board!

Returning to their roles are Evan Charpentier (President) and Jeff Parsons (Communication and Administration), returning to the board but in new roles are Armanda Cerqueira (Vice President) and Amy Kurfist (Marketing), and joining new are Dave Toussas (Treasurer), Caitlin Greene (Membership and Inclusion), and

Jess Hope Katz (House Manager)! The board is excited for a fantastic year ahead!

49 views0 comments


bottom of page